Jag lever and I'm feeling good! :)

Hi everybody! I can't write in swedish cause I can't use the three letters with the letter A right now. Anyways, I'm alive and the trip was awesome. We met some cool people the way down :)  We were traveling for 33 hours, I had to sleep when I finally got to the destination. Today we are going to celebrate my cousin so we are going to eat some "completos",   mjuuumiii! Honestly I can't believe I'm here. Everything went so fast. I'm feeling good, real good :)
I apologize for my english but I have like five cousins around me that wants to write and understand everything I'm writing, haha. I'll write later from my computer (in swedish), thank God! (;

Puss!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

åh vad skönt att höra att allt är bra stumpan! uppdatera mycket och OFTA! jag vill veta ALLT<3

2010-12-05 @ 19:16:33
URL: http://nathaliejannica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

åh vad skönt att höra att allt är bra stumpan! uppdatera mycket och OFTA! jag vill veta ALLT<3

2010-12-05 @ 19:16:33
URL: http://nathaliejannica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu